Potential funders

A B Charitable Trust http://abcharitabletrust.org.uk/
Academy of Medical Sciences http://www.acmedsci.ac.uk/
AlFayed Charitable Foundation http://www.the-acf.com/
Allen Lane http://allenlane.org.uk/
Amiel and Melburn http://www.amielandmelburn.org.uk/
AMRC http://www.amrc.org.uk/
Baring Foundation http://baringfoundation.org.uk/
Barrow Cadbury http://www.barrowcadbury.org.uk/
Beattie Foundation http://beattiefoundation.com/
Big Lottery Reaching Communities https://www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/prog_reaching_communities
Buttle http://www.buttleuk.org/
Carnegie Trust http://www.carnegieuktrust.org.uk/
Catherine Cookson Charitable Trust http://www.thevillagehalls.co.uk/funding-info.asp?FID=7
Charles Hayward Foundation http://www.charleshaywardfoundation.org.uk/
CHK Charities Limited http://www.chkcharities.co.uk/index.htm
Clore Duffield http://www.cloreduffield.org.uk/
Comic Relief http://www.comicrelief.com/
Community Development Foundation http://www.cdf.org.uk/
Co-operative Community Fun http://www.co-operative.coop/membership/local-communities/community-fund/onlineapplicationprocess/
DM Thomas for Foundation Young people https://dmthomasfoundation.org/
Eleanore Rathbone Trust http://www.eleanorrathbonetrust.org.uk/
Ernest Kleinwort Charitable Trust http://www.ekct.org.uk/index.htm
Esmess Fairbairn Foundation http://esmeefairbairn.org.uk/apply-for-funding/
Evan Cornish Foundation http://www.evancornishfoundation.org.uk/
Freemasons’ Grand Charity https://www.grandcharity.org/
Funderbirds http://www.funderbirds.org.uk/
Garfield Weston http://www.garfieldweston.org/
H.B. Allen Charitable Trust http://www.hballenct.org.uk/
Henry Smith Foundation http://www.henrysmithcharity.org.uk/
Hilden Charitable Fund http://www.hildencharitablefund.org.uk/
Humane Earth Foundation http://www.terrehumaine.org/?lang=en
Jill Franklin Trust http://www.jill-franklin-trust.org.uk/
John Moores Foundation http://www.jmf.org.uk/
Joseph Rowntree Charitable Trust http://www.jrct.org.uk/
Lankelly Chase http://lankellychase.org.uk/
Leather Sellers http://www.leathersellers.co.uk/content.php?pid=64
Lipman Miliband http://www.lipman-miliband.org.uk/
Lloyds Bank Foundation https://www.lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk/
Newby Trust http://www.newby-trust.org.uk/
Oak Fund http://oakfnd.org/
Patagonia http://www.patagonia.com/grant-guidelines.html
Paul Hamlyn Foundation http://www.phf.org.uk/
Pears Foundation http://www.pearsfoundation.org.uk/
Percy Bilton Chairty http://www.percy-bilton-charity.org/
Polden Puckham http://www.polden-puckham.org.uk/
Porticus UK https://uk.porticus.com/en/home
ROSA http://www.rosauk.org/
Sigrid Rausing Trust http://www.sigrid-rausing-trust.org/
Strategic Legal Fund http://strategiclegalfund.org/
The Albert Hunt Trust http://wearedevelop.org.uk/funding-news/the-albert-hunt-trust/
The Ashden Trust The Ashden Trust
The Baily Thomas Charitable Fund http://www.bailythomas.org.uk/
The Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation http://www.bernardsunley.org/
The Bromley Trust http://www.thebromleytrust.org.uk/
The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation http://www.gulbenkian.org.uk/
The Childwick Trust http://www.childwicktrust.org/
The Clothworkers’ Foundation http://foundation.clothworkers.co.uk/
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust http://www.doylycartecharitabletrust.org/
The Dulverton Trust http://www.dulverton.org/
The Dunhill Medical Trust (DMT) http://www.dunhillmedical.org.uk/page/default.asp?title=welcome&pid=1
The Edith M Ellis 1985 Charitable Trust http://www.theedithmellischaritabletrust.org/criteria/
The Equitable Charitable Trust http://www.equitablecharitabletrust.org.uk/ 
The Gatsby Charitable Foundation The Gatsby Charitable Foundation
The Gosling Foundation http://chypps.org.uk/the-gosling-foundation/
The Headley Museums Archaeological Acquisition Fund The Headley Museums Archaeological Acquisition Fund
The Headley Trust The Headley Trust
The Hospital Saturday Fund http://www.hospitalsaturdayfund.org/
The Indigo Trust The Indigo Trust
The Jerusalem Trust The Jerusalem Trust
The JJ Charitable Trust The JJ Charitable Trust
The Kay Kendall Leukaemia Fund The Kay Kendall Leukaemia Fund
The Laing Family Trusts http://www.laingfamilytrusts.org.uk/
The Linbury Trust The Linbury Trust
The MacRobert Trust http://www.themacroberttrust.org.uk/grant-making/
The Mark Leonard Trust The Mark Leonard Trust
The Monument Trust The Monument Trust
The Network for Social Change https://www.thenetworkforsocialchange.org.uk/
The Peter De Haan Charitable Trust http://www.pdhct.org.uk/
The Pilgrim Trust http://www.thepilgrimtrust.org.uk/
The Prince of Wales’s Charitable Foundation http://www.princeofwalescharitablefoundation.org.uk/
The Rayne Foundation http://www.raynefoundation.org.uk/
The Sobell Foundation http://www.sobellfoundation.org.uk/
The Staples Trust http://www.sfct.org.uk/the-staples-trust/
The Sylvia Adams Charitable Trust http://sylvia-adams.org.uk/
The Tedworth Charitable Trust The Tedworth Charitable Trust
The Thompson Family Charitable Trust http://wearedevelop.org.uk/funding-news/thompson-family-charitable-trust/
The Three Guineas Trust The Three Guineas Trust
The True Colours Trust The True Colours Trust
The Wolfson Foundation http://www.wolfson.org.uk/
The Woodward Charitable Trust The Woodward Charitable Trust
Time to Change http://www.time-to-change.org.uk/about-us/what-we-do
Trust for London https://www.trustforlondon.org.uk/
Trust House Charitable Foundation http://trusthousecharitablefoundation.org.uk/
Tudor Trust http://tudortrust.org.uk/
UK Community Foundations http://ukcommunityfoundations.org/index.php?/
Unbound Philanthropy https://www.unboundphilanthropy.org/
Wainwright Trust http://www.wainwrighttrusts.org.uk/swc.html
Wainwrights http://www.wainwrighttrusts.org.uk/
Wellcome https://wellcome.ac.uk/home
Womens Foundation http://www.womensfoundation.org.uk/
Woodward Charitable Trust http://woodwardcharitabletrust.org.uk/
XminusY https://www.xminy.nl/english
Yapp Charitable Trust http://www.yappcharitabletrust.org.uk/